The Green Bay Packers Schedule Predictions – 2016/17 Edition

NFL Green Bay Packers 2016

So, the NFL finally released its regular season schedules for all 32 teams yesterday, and the only one I could give a fuck about was the one for THE Green Bay Packers.

In this post, I’m not just including the schedule, but also my predictions for how the Packers season will possibly play out over the course of this upcoming regular season.

Date Time Game Prediction
Sunday, September 11 1 PM EST on FOX at Jacksonville Jaguars WIN
Sunday, September 18 8:30 PM EST on NBC (SNF) at Minnesota Vikings LOSS
Sunday, September 25 1 PM EST on FOX DETROIT LIONS WIN
BYE BYE BYE BYE
Sunday, October 9 8:30 PM EST on NBC (SNF) NEW YORK GIANTS WIN
Sunday, October 16 4:25 PM EST on FOX DALLAS COWBOYS WIN
Thursday, October 20 8:25 PM EST on CBS/NFL/Twitter CHICAGO BEARS LOSS
Sunday, October 30 1 PM EST on FOX at Atlanta Falcons WIN
Sunday, November 6 4:25 PM EST on CBS INDIANAPOLIS COLTS WIN
Sunday, November 13 1 PM EST on FOX at Tennessee Titans WIN
Sunday, November 20 8:30 PM EST on NBC (SNF) at Washington Redskins LOSS
Monday, November 28 8:30 PM EST on ESPN at Philadelphia Eagles WIN
Sunday, December 4 1 PM EST on CBS HOUSTON TEXANS WIN
Sunday, December 11 4:25 PM EST on FOX SEATTLE SEAHAWKS WIN
Sunday, December 18 1 PM EST on FOX at Chicago Bears WIN
Saturday, December 24 1 PM EST on FOX MINNESOTA VIKINGS WIN
Sunday, January 1 1 PM EST on FOX at Detroit Lions WIN
       

Final Record: 13-3

I strongly believe that the Packers will be the Top Seed in the NFC this year, and that the road to the Super Bowl WILL go through Lambeau!

NOTE: All the Teams in BOLD = Home Games.

Share this:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on stumbleupon
Share on email
Anand Upadhye

Anand Upadhye

Anand Upadhye is a former Wall Street Trader with over 7+ years of experience trading Stocks, Options, Futures, and FOREX. Anand is also the Founder and CEO of App Store Download.
Anand Upadhye

Anand Upadhye

Anand Upadhye is a former Wall Street Trader with over 7+ years of experience trading Stocks, Options, Futures, and FOREX. Anand is also the Founder and CEO of App Store Download.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.